Rule Question - The Spectre - Deaths Calling
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Rule Question - The Spectre - Deaths Calling

  1. #1

    Default Rule Question - The Spectre - Deaths Calling

    Hey Guys,

    Quick Question about th Abilitie "Deaths Calling": Can the Roll needed become better than a 2+? So you could kill a Hero with at least 10 Wounds instant after paying the 4 Gold?


  2. #2


    Yes, the Spectre can instantly kill a Hero should they have too much damage on them.
    CMON Design and Development Manager
    Designer: A Song of Ice and Fire, Dark Age, Rum & Bones, World of SMOG: Rise of Moloch, Wrath of Kings, Xenoshyft, Bloodborne, Masters of the Universe: Clash for Eternia

  3. #3


    Amazing! Thanks for the fast reply!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion

Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.