Combined Activations
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Combined Activations

  1. #1

    Default Combined Activations

    I was playing a game last night, and ran into something that has yet to happen for me in this game. Long story short, can a leader combine with other models when a different leader is giving the order?

  2. #2

    Default

    So long as they all share the same trait.

  3. #3

    Default

    Please clarify:
    A leader orders a combined activation on 3 models that are in base to base contact with the enemy. First action is to attack, 1 of the 3 enemies are killed. Can the model that is not in base to base anymore choose
    to move as a second action even though the other two models are still in base base with the enemy.

  4. #4

    Default

    Yes. The other models can choose to move too, but have to pay the disengage cost of 3".

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->