Card clarification
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Card clarification

  1. #1

    Default Card clarification

    During actions you play a card called charge! I move , attack and then play the card because it is in this activation phase and I have moved, or do I have to play it right after I move before other actions occur?
    Thanks Ron

  2. #2

    Default

    All Tide Cards have a specific Trigger at the top.

    Charge! says "After a friendly Hero performs a Move."


    For example,

    During your activation, you perform a Move Action and move 2 zones. Now would be the time you could play "Charge!" as you've just triggered it. If you performed a Move and then, say, performed an Action, you would not be able to then play Charge! because you are not meeting its trigger.
    Designer and Senior Developer
    A Song of Ice and Fire, Dark Age, Rum & Bones, World of SMOG: Rise of Moloch, Wrath of Kings, Xenoshyft

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->