Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Heroic units

  1. #1

    Default Heroic units

    I've collected all the cards so far, besides the new Oathkeeper, and have come to a rules question I can't seem to find an answer too.

    What is he official ruling on having two different heroes for the same base unit? Can I now upgrade two Paratroopers and two Stormtroopers?

    From what I know from playing this game I would say that you just have to pick one, but I haven't seen it written out anywhere.

    Thanks.

  2. #2

    Default

    After looking at the rules card that came with the heroic units it seems like you can have one of each. Kinda puts the game on easy mode though. Or more easy I guess. The Heroes and upgrades put in on easy mode already, but they are a fun addition every now and again.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2016 CMON Inc.

-->