Thread: Need Suggestions of some beautiful places for photography

Red face Need Suggestions of some beautiful places for photography

Hey ya people, I am jacknicholson from US and a photographer by profession. I just love to click or capture beautiful moments, things or anything. Because according to me photos are the only thing in a world that holds beautiful memories ever and forever, As people , things, places won't remain same always but only photos remain same and remain with us always. That's why i love to capture beautiful moments and things. I am going to each and every corner of the world , only because of my photography passion and Now,I want some place and name suggestions from you guys, As i want to publish my own photography book. So, for that , According to you guys,which cities or places are best for capturing the beautiful things and moments and please give me suggestions for "title of the book". Need help !!

Prague (Old City)
    Budapest
    Paris
    Carcasonne
    Vienna
    Rome
    Florence
    Sienna
    Madrid
    Barcalona
    Lisbon

..and that was just ten minutes typing about Europe, the U.K. has equally as many fine cites and landscapes.
    I believe in Karma, what you give, is what you get returned. Affirmation; Savage Garden
    Oh look my IQ results came in:-
    , and proud of it.

amalfi drive sorrento italy.

Amazing place.
    1. 'Painting is a companion with whom one may hope to walk a great part of life's journey.' W. Churchill
    Thank you for asking but I don't do commissions.

Really?