Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Rules Questions

  1. #1

    Default Rules Questions

    Hi - 2 rules questions for DOW:
    1) Nameless Conquerer's special ability - it says move the battle track in any battle they are in. Is that ANY ONE battle, or EVERY battle?
    2) When using Betrayal, do you get VP's for your own dudes on the losing side?
    Thanks

  2. #2

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by games613 View Post
    Hi - 2 rules questions for DOW:
    1) Nameless Conquerer's special ability - it says move the battle track in any battle they are in. Is that ANY ONE battle, or EVERY battle?
    Every battle he is in.
    Also, if You have more than 1 Nameless Conqueror captain into a battle, You can only use that ability once in that battle.


    2) When using Betrayal, do you get VP's for your own dudes on the losing side?
    Thanks
    Yes.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2016 CMON Inc.

-->