Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Blight Rat Ability

  1. #1

    Default Blight Rat Ability

    If a blight rat and a troop kill each other, does the blight rat activate its ability to do 2 damages to the base before being discarded?
    In short does a enemy have to be alive to use an ability that triggers when a troop is killed.

  2. #2

    Default

    The ability triggers if a Troop is killed and combat is simultaneous.

    So yes, if the Blight Rat kills a Troop but dies in the process you're still suffering your 2 Damage.
    Senior Developer
    Dark Age, Massive Darkness, Rum & Bones, World of SMOG: Rise of Moloch, Xenoshyft
    CMON Inc.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2016 CMON Inc.

-->