Blight Rat Ability
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Blight Rat Ability

  1. #1

    Default Blight Rat Ability

    If a blight rat and a troop kill each other, does the blight rat activate its ability to do 2 damages to the base before being discarded?
    In short does a enemy have to be alive to use an ability that triggers when a troop is killed.

  2. #2


    The ability triggers if a Troop is killed and combat is simultaneous.

    So yes, if the Blight Rat kills a Troop but dies in the process you're still suffering your 2 Damage.
    Designer and Senior Developer
    A Song of Ice and Fire, Dark Age, Rum & Bones, World of SMOG: Rise of Moloch, Wrath of Kings, Xenoshyft

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion

Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.