Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Some questions and some typos?

  1. #1

    Default Some questions and some typos?

    First of all I want to say I love the game.
    Played against myself almost 10 times and I have noticed a few things I am curious about.

    1. When can I play the cards Pick up the Slack! and Rum?
    2. Is 6 the maximum number I can rig with Daring Leap?
    3. If I have a hero or crew on an enemy objective, what happens if I use Broadside Barrage on that zone? Will it damage my own units?
    4. Blubber Clubber's basic attack Clubber Swing says "If Blubber has 6 or more damage, Heroes Hit suffer 2 additional damage, and are Pushed 2 zones." If it have 6 or more damage and attacks a zone featuring 2 heroes, the first target have 2 health left, and I roll 2 hits, what happens? I am guessing the 2nd hero stays unharmed as it wasn't Hit.
    5. Maria Estrada's reaction ability cost 3 gold to level up to level 1? All other reaction abilities I have seen so far have cost 0.
    6. Davy Jones have a very big typo in his range.

    Might ask more questions as I play more.

  2. #2

    Default

    1. Both cards state "Friendly Turn"- this is anytime during your turn.
    2. No, there is no maximum number of spaces you can attempt to Rig- just without this card anything above 6 would (usually) be an auto-fail.
    3. You cannot target zones with attacks that contain friendly models.
    4. You can divide Hits as you choose as long as they are in the same Priority Order. You could assign 1 Hit to each enemy if you so choose.
    5. This would appear to be a typo. Should be 0.
    6. Yes, this has been noted before. It should be Range 1, not 11 (seeing as how it becomes Range 2 at Level 2).
    Senior Developer
    Dark Age, Massive Darkness, Rum & Bones, World of SMOG: Rise of Moloch, Xenoshyft
    CMON Inc.

  3. #3

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by CMON Mr. Black View Post
    1. Both cards state "Friendly Turn"- this is anytime during your turn.
    Iron Inquisition's and Blutrausch's Rum and Pick up the Slack! lack that text, which is why I got confused since I was playing against them against each other.Name:  Cards.jpg
Views: 24
Size:  200.8 KB

    Thank you for the reply.

  4. #4

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by CMON Mr. Black View Post
    3. You cannot target zones with attacks that contain friendly models.
    I am a bit confused how crews and heroes standing on an objective can attack it then? Or is attacking an objective not considered attacking a zone?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2016 CMON Inc.

-->