Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Pillaging already pillaged land

  1. #1

    Default Pillaging already pillaged land

    Hello!

    I have asked these question on board game geek, but I would like to hear the answer from the core: If I have an upgrade that let me pillage and already pillaged land, do I get another reward, and another for pillaging province continuously or this is just a possibility to pick up a fight?

    Thanks for answer!

  2. #2

    Default

    Hi!

    You'd get the reward for pillaging at the time you re-pillage. If you had successfully pillaged it prior, you should have gotten your reward at that time. Keep in mind that the same rules of battling would take place for the re-pillage e.g members can take part if in the section or adjacent to it.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->