Which of the two?
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Which of the two?

  1. #1

    Default Which of the two?

    Good afternoon! Tell me please! I have 2 cards of the same hero can I use both? Or only one?Are both legitimate?
    Name:  b5R2zkBa5Po.jpg
Views: 118
Size:  193.9 KB

  2. #2


    I think only one of them is valid.
    One made after FAQs and whatnot (v2), the other is the original (v1).

    But then again, in friendly play it doesn't make that much a difference, so use whichever you want.
    Just one of them was made after the rebalance.
    Forgot, that it works again.

  3. #3


    Please tell me which one is after the FAQ? Left or right?

  4. #4


    left is the revised one.
    Forgot, that it works again.

  5. #5

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion

Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.