Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Can a model use the Sprint action after disengaging?

  1. #1

    Default Can a model use the Sprint action after disengaging?

    Cross-pollinating a rules question from the Facebook group, because FB is the worst possible repository for rules FAQs:
    "Question: can i Sprint after disengage?"

    Hope to link answer in replies.

  2. #2

    Default

    From the FAQ:
    Q: Can I Disengage during Movement and then, during
    my action, Sprint into contact with an enemy model?
    A: Yes.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2016 CMON Inc.

-->