double reaction
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: double reaction

  1. #1

    Default double reaction

    Hello everybody, i am a new player and during my first two games with hobsbawn in my team, a question came up:
    If, for example, Hobsbawn fires the Nova Ray at a Minotaur but does not move, than activates Greensleeves with his special ability and greensleeves also attacks the Minotaur, how many reactions will the minotaur do?

    a) Will the Minotaur react directly after hobsbawns attack and then again after greensleeves attack or

    b) will the Minotaur react only once after Hobsbawn and Greensleeves finished their attacks?

    Another question i have:
    An Orc and a gob archer are 5 fields away from my Greensleeves and i shoot a range attack on the orc. Will the Gob archer react and shoot at me?

    Thx in advance!

  2. #2


    A is correct. The minotaur will first get a payback reaction against hobspawn (assuming he's not overkilled), then Hobspawn can end his turn and activate Greensleeves.
    If Greensleeves attacks the minotaur as well, he will also suffer a payback reaction (assuming not overkilled).

  3. #3


    Thank you very much again! Good to see this Forum is still active =)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion

Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.