Page 1 of 39 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: The Bunker

Default The Bunker

Hi all, if you don't know how to call me anymore, just call me Joce. I started painting miniatures in 1984 but only started painting miniatures seriously last week. I am getting off my lazy butt and I am stepping out of the box!

These are new pictures I took today

Protector Prime

Name:  IMG_8362 (2).JPG
Views: 872
Size:  658.5 KB

Name:  IMG_8362 (3).JPG
Views: 814
Size:  343.7 KB

Name:  IMG_8367 (2).JPG
Views: 807
Size:  732.2 KB

Name:  IMG_8367 (3).JPG
Views: 803
Size:  263.6 KB

Name:  IMG_8370 (2).JPG
Views: 825
Size:  725.8 KB

Name:  IMG_8370 (3).JPG
Views: 802
Size:  251.2 KB

Name:  IMG_8374 (2).JPG
Views: 814
Size:  570.4 KB

Name:  IMG_8374 (3).JPG
Views: 793
Size:  218.9 KB
    Last edited by metalasmedium; 02-01-2018 at 09:13 PM.

It is an even more beautiful piece with this new photo and backdrop together it’s a statement of “ he who knows what he’s doing”.. clearly!!!

Spectacular!!!

Thank you guys, golden!

I was expecting few stuff this week, nothing arrived so last night I started on 2 more Protectors to make a squad. I worked really fast and serious, don't want to drag this.

Progression, almost done.

Name:  IMG_8382 (2).JPG
Views: 700
Size:  1.37 MB

Gorgeous blue / gold scheme- compliments very well!!!

Hello there Joce and welcome to CMON , hahaha ... love the new thread and the new page and the new direction .
    Proud owner of a Teronus TMM original.
    Carpe Diem Carpe Nocturne

really like the dark, real gritty finish you have achieved, so much atmosphere looking froward to seeing more

Thanks guys!

Squad is finished, I am waiting on some basing material and chaos bits to complete. They will be mounted on a flat plinth with much more gore and stuff. I don't know what to do next, we will see what's coming in the mail this week.

Protectors

Name:  IMG_8385 (2).JPG
Views: 665
Size:  759.2 KB

Name:  IMG_8391 (2).JPG
Views: 666
Size:  537.0 KB