The Bunker

Thread: The Bunker

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post

Default The Bunker

Hi all, if you don't know how to call me anymore, just call me Joce. I started painting miniatures in 1984 but only started painting miniatures seriously last week. I am getting off my lazy butt and I am stepping out of the box!

These are new pictures I took today

Protector Prime

Name:  IMG_8362 (2).JPG
Views: 1198
Size:  658.5 KB

Name:  IMG_8362 (3).JPG
Views: 1134
Size:  343.7 KB

Name:  IMG_8367 (2).JPG
Views: 1124
Size:  732.2 KB

Name:  IMG_8367 (3).JPG
Views: 1125
Size:  263.6 KB

Name:  IMG_8370 (2).JPG
Views: 1142
Size:  725.8 KB

Name:  IMG_8370 (3).JPG
Views: 1117
Size:  251.2 KB

Name:  IMG_8374 (2).JPG
Views: 1130
Size:  570.4 KB

Name:  IMG_8374 (3).JPG
Views: 1107
Size:  218.9 KB
    Last edited by metalasmedium; 02-01-2018 at 09:13 PM.

It is an even more beautiful piece with this new photo and backdrop together it’s a statement of “ he who knows what he’s doing”.. clearly!!!

Spectacular!!!

Thank you guys, golden!

I was expecting few stuff this week, nothing arrived so last night I started on 2 more Protectors to make a squad. I worked really fast and serious, don't want to drag this.

Progression, almost done.

Name:  IMG_8382 (2).JPG
Views: 984
Size:  1.37 MB

Gorgeous blue / gold scheme- compliments very well!!!

Hello there Joce and welcome to CMON , hahaha ... love the new thread and the new page and the new direction .
    Proud owner of a Teronus TMM original.
    Carpe Diem Carpe Nocturne

Well it certainly does show... a bit of envy here, I have never really delved into basing stuff, just a boring rocks and sand guy here (oh and the odd scattered skull), but gotta start using some of the cool basing material which is available, really makes a huge difference to the finished project. Looking forward to seeing what your next projects going to be....

I will post it again here so it's not at the very end of page 1...