deadly flourish rules doubt
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: deadly flourish rules doubt

Threaded View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1

    Default deadly flourish rules doubt

    i i have a" war dancer" and she use "the deadly flourish " that give her "Leap" and can i use melee attack on each enemy it passed through
    the doubt i have is :

    if i am the * an the enemy the x and the ------ is the move

    x x x
    (1) * ----------- her i can attack the 6 enemies or non? or is only in this way (2) *----x----x---x-- here i can attack the 3
    x x x models

    in other words if i pass partially through 2 base model like in the (1) i made the attack to the 2 or more partially through model or is like in the (2) and only go through the center of the model to made the attack. if some one can clarify my doubt i am goin to be happy thank you
    Last edited by atomo; 03-21-2018 at 04:58 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->