In Lorenzo, the green cards have the symbol over each of the last few cards for end game scoring, the -->|
It makes it appear that you are to score each card separately and gain a cumulative bonus for all the green cards purchased. Yet the rulebook seems to indicate otherwise.

The green cards ARE harder to acquire as you have to have the military level high enough to gain them, so perhaps an extra bonus for getting those 4th and 5th cards are hard. There were reports of people at Origins specifically giving the ruling of "cumulative" scoring. Can we get an official ruling for how this is supposed to be scored?