Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: NCU without available tactics slot

  1. #1

    Default NCU without available tactics slot

    Can you activate the 6th NCU in a round since there are no more tactics slots available?

  2. #2
    Newbie, please be gentle BrewUp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Location
    West London, UK
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Lone Pathfinder View Post
    Can you activate the 6th NCU in a round since there are no more tactics slots available?
    Have you read the rules? It’s on page 22, bottom left “A Full Tactics Board”.
    Last edited by BrewUp; 08-10-2018 at 05:30 AM.

  3. #3

    Default

    You cannot claim a spot on the tactics board when it is full. In this situation when you activated your NCU it’s turn would immediately end.

  4. #4

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->