Madam Edward world of smog question
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Madam Edward world of smog question

  1. #1

    Default Madam Edward world of smog question

    Madam Edwarda's hypnosis power, can you spend the gentlemans eather and use their bonuses during the attack you make with them? This became a matter of debate in our game during chapter 3.

    Side question when things say turn do they mean round or activation?

  2. #2


    You can not spend ether belonging to another figure, when controlling that figure with someone else. The same goes for any heroes or equipment/upgrades that may have or provide a similar effect.

    Found in the Unofficial FAQ thread on Board Game Geek, with it being listed as an official answer from “the rules or Kickstarter commentary”

    Name:  61FAAAFE-752D-4B1C-A092-D1DBE9F82C2A.jpg
Views: 72
Size:  7.8 KB

    scroll down and it’s the first entry under “controlling”.
    Attached Images Attached Images  
    Last edited by AlxRaven; 01-18-2019 at 03:57 PM.

  3. #3


    Awesome thank you! This is super useful

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion

Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.