Proc with multiple characters - Jon Snow takes the Black
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Proc with multiple characters - Jon Snow takes the Black

  1. #1

    Default Proc with multiple characters - Jon Snow takes the Black

    Say you have Jon Snow and Ghost. And then you make your opponent's Jon Snow take the black. Can either Jon Snows Bond with your Ghost? Or is that limited only to your original Jon/Ghost pairing?

    I know this is very niche, but it's interesting.

  2. #2

    Default

    No--the resulting singularity destroys the fabric of space/time. Game is immediately called a draw.
    "I did warn you not to trust me." -Littlefinger

  3. #3

    Default

    Definitely difficult to answer, but I would consider RAW ruling that it can.

    As you read the texts of your cards, is it Ghost? Is it Jon Snow (either of them)? Yes, and yes. So it should work, as it says so in the cards.
    Same with your Tactics Cards. If it gains benefit of having Jon Snow close by, you could measure it from either one.

    This is how I would interpret RAW, unless / until this is clarified othervise.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->