Rules Query, The rulebook states that attachment abilities are conferred to the unit they are attached to. So I presumed that cards that state "unit looses all abilities" or similar also "stop" attachments. Problem is TYWIN 's cards specifically mention "the unit and their attachments" which is a legit argument to say that cards/ effects that DO NOT specifically "stop" the attachment (like Mance Rayder) do not affect the the attachment abilities.
The question is : Does an effect that cancels unit abilities also cancel its attachment's abilities?

Thanks