Berserker Tactics and last stand
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Berserker Tactics and last stand

  1. #1

    Default Berserker Tactics and last stand

    Can berserker tactics be used during last stand?

  2. #2

    Default

    RAW it seems like you could although I'm not sure you 'should' be able to use it as it seems to be a loophole since your unit is destroyed. Would love to get an official answer on this one. Also, this should be posted in the rules thread.

  3. #3

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by crimeanmech View Post
    RAW it seems like you could although I'm not sure you 'should' be able to use it as it seems to be a loophole since your unit is destroyed. Would love to get an official answer on this one. Also, this should be posted in the rules thread.

    will post in rules but i believe it s good to use

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->