Rule Q: Counter-attack
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Rule Q: Counter-attack

  1. #1

    Default Rule Q: Counter-attack

    If Jaime is attached to a hallebardier unit, uses its counter-attack order and score some hits, what are those hits made with? Are those even melee hits? Maybe they are sort of psychic damage (!) or Bare hands slaps (...) or is it the weapons the unit is equipped with (sundering halleberds in this specific case)? If I can get an official ruling on that one it would be awesome.

  2. #2

    Default

    This should be in the rules forum.

    But Automatic Hits do not benefit from anything from the unit unless it specifically says they do.

    See the Definition of Automatic Hits in Pg. 7

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->