Combined assaults
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Combined assaults

  1. #1

    Default Combined assaults

    Can you use a raider leaders order to activate a giant?

  2. #2


    Yupp, you definetily can, 'cause the Order says: "Target 1 friendly, unactivated unit.....", which the giant is to you.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion

Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.