Supremacy lannister
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Supremacy lannister

  1. #1

    Default Supremacy lannister

    Hi all,
    One question regarding the situation when you are attacked and don't suffer any wound, in the rulebook specify you automatically pass the moral test, therefore that means the enemy would suffer the supremacy lannister, is that correct?
    Or it was changed in the faq? But I don't find this in the faq

  2. #2

    Default

    You are correct. If you don't suffer any wounds you count as automatically passing the panic test and thus trigger anything that triggers off a passed panic/moral test.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->