Go Down Fighting - Question
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Go Down Fighting - Question

  1. #1

    Default Go Down Fighting - Question

    Can Osha's "Go Down Fighting" trigger when her unit's last rank is destroyed?

    I find it very similar to the issue with "Last Stand" that is addressed in the following link:

    http://www.coolminiornot.com/forums/...jon#post873847

    Note: This is a possible FAQ item.

    (I do admit that I may have a vested interest in this ability as it's shared by the Halfhand)

  2. #2

    Default

    Yes, Go Down Fighting will trigger upon destruction of the last rank of a unit.

    And yes, this will most likely work its way into the FAQ.
    Designer and Senior Developer
    A Song of Ice and Fire, Dark Age, Rum & Bones, World of SMOG: Rise of Moloch, Wrath of Kings, Xenoshyft

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->