Can scorpion use ... it shall not end until my death??
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Can scorpion use ... it shall not end until my death??

  1. #1

    Default Can scorpion use ... it shall not end until my death??

    Hi.Here is yet another question by yours truly.

    Can scorpion use Jon snow's card ... it shall not end until my death since scorpion does not take moral tests??

    I am thinking no but wanted to make sure. If the answer is indeed No, is this an intended not to work

    cheers
    Last edited by TrePalle; 06-28-2019 at 01:59 PM.
    What is dead may never die, but rises again Harder and Stronger

  2. #2

    Default

    You could actually play the card on it if you want... It will just have zero effect since it is reliant on the unit passing a Morale Test- something the Scorpion cannot do.

  3. #3

    Default

    As stated above, It Shall Not End is reliant on the unit passing a Morale Test. The Scorpion never takes tests and thus can never fail or pass at one.
    Designer and Senior Developer
    A Song of Ice and Fire, Dark Age, Rum & Bones, World of SMOG: Rise of Moloch, Wrath of Kings, Xenoshyft

  4. #4

    Default

    Thank you both
    What is dead may never die, but rises again Harder and Stronger

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->