Order tokens on NCU
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Order tokens on NCU

  1. #1

    Default Order tokens on NCU

    Hi,

    On the ruelbook, it is wirtten that p.23 "Once an order is used it cannot be used again that round."

    When a NCU's card who is written to place X Order tokens on it begins the game (like Tyron or Varys), can it expend 2+ order token on the same round?

    Thanks to read me.
    Last edited by Pzy; 07-19-2019 at 10:03 AM.

  2. #2

    Default

    Order tokens on NCUs are just used to track usage/effects, they are not "Orders" by the Rulebook definition, they only use the tokens.

    They are limited per game by the number of tokens. They do not "refresh".

  3. #3

    Default

    To add to what Alliser said. This also means that they don't have the same limits. So yes, you can use it multiple times in a round as long as properly triggered

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->