Charging and ending the charge move on dangerous terrain.
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Charging and ending the charge move on dangerous terrain.

  1. #1

    Default Charging and ending the charge move on dangerous terrain.

    Hi,

    Dangerous states that "Units performing Actions while within this terrain piece, or units that cross it while moving, suffer D3+1 Wounds after completing that Action/move".

    If a unit charges an opponent behind a dangerous terrain and ends its move over said dangerous terrain, would it suffer the effects of the dangerous rule once after the move has been finished and once after the charge is completing (i.e after the attack) since both triggers are being met?

    Thanks for your help.
    What is dead may never die, but rises again Harder and Stronger

  2. #2
    House - Ravenhurst
    Sigil - Black raven on a copper field, clutching paintbrushes
    Words - “We do not Highlight”

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->