Secret mission and Draw question
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Secret mission and Draw question

  1. #1

    Default Secret mission and Draw question

    There are Secret mission - reveal it when enemy destroys your unit. When you kill that enemy you gain 2 VP. This is active only until end of the round or you can claim bounty for that enemy until end of the game?



    Also can you tell me - when there is draw in round 6 - you count only points of surviving combat units on table - or also NCU?

  2. #2

    Default

    1. The card remains until conditions are met.

    2. Only Combat Units are factored into this.

  3. #3

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Alliser Thorne View Post
    1. The card remains until conditions are met.

    2. Only Combat Units are factored into this.
    Welcome back.


    Also correct on both accounts.
    Designer and Senior Developer
    A Song of Ice and Fire, Dark Age, Rum & Bones, World of SMOG: Rise of Moloch, Wrath of Kings, Xenoshyft

  4. #4

    Default

    Thank you!

    It is sad that this is not specified in rules
    I was illegaly won tournament game because of this ...
    Hope that will be clarified in rules.

    But at least I win final tournament game leggaly (with secret mission)..

  5. #5

    Default

    Can you clarify about first question

    Card actualy REMAINS on table?
    Or it is discarded and only EFFECT remains?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->