If the leaked rule for thenns is correct (when an enemy unit activates etcetc you must declare a charge action) how would it interact with cav free maneuver? Assuming obviously the test is failed.
I believe that:
Timing is different (activates is before start of activation) so the order takes precedence, cav must declare a charge action, therefore using the 1 action available per activation and lose the free manouv due to be engaged
I ve posted also on facebook and the above seems to be the main line of thought
Bookmarks