Preston Greenfield + Free attack
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Preston Greenfield + Free attack

  1. #1

    Default Preston Greenfield + Free attack

    Can preston greenfield draw a card when targeted by SWORD but only choose to shift 2" and not shoot?

  2. #2

    Default

    You performed an Action, so yes.

    Specifically, you performed a Ranged Attack Action, which allows you to shift, and doesn't require you to shoot.

  3. #3

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->