Rickon and Osha
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Rickon and Osha

  1. #1

    Default Rickon and Osha

    There is a clarification in latest faq, about Jaquen:
    Name:  Przechwytywanie.jpg
Views: 123
Size:  14.0 KB
    Considering Rickon have very same ability, can I apply the same rule to him?
    Can I place Osha in the last position and possibly let Rickon die without giving additional VP to my opponent?

  2. #2


    Yes--that's covered in the Stark FAQ:

    "It is very important to note, however, that Valuable Captive only triggers when the unit is destroyed. If Rickon is killed beforehand, the Ability will be lost."
    "I did warn you not to trust me." -Littlefinger

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion

Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.