Charge
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Charge

  1. #1

    Question Charge

    What happens if you pivot (stopping pivot above your unit) then charge through your own unit and roll too small number to move across it?
    So after charge you stop inside your own unit?

    The rules says:

    The attacker is then moved directly forward itstotal charge distance, stopping only if it would contact another
    unit it cannot cross or a Terrain piece it cannot cross (in which
    case, it will stop 1” away from that unit/Terrain piece).

    So as I assume charging unit will be "pushed" forth or backwards.

    What your opinion?

  2. #2

    Default

    It remains in the last legal position.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->