Clash of kings and tokens
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Clash of kings and tokens

  1. #1

    Default Clash of kings and tokens

    When your unit dies in clash of kings (and comes back with all attachments) - would vows attached, tokens of any kind (besides activation) or other cards attached remain on them? Same with friendly or enemy ncu influences... would they remain on them? There is absolutely nothing in the rulebook that indicates a unit removes any of the above when they die. Thank you!!

  2. #2

    Default

    The unit will return as it was originally. It will not have anything attached to it- Vows, Tokens, Influences, etc etc.
    Designer and Senior Developer
    A Song of Ice and Fire, Dark Age, Rum & Bones, World of SMOG: Rise of Moloch, Wrath of Kings, Xenoshyft

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->