Tracker traps
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Tracker traps

  1. #1

    Default Tracker traps

    The hidden traps order says "when an unengaged enemy within long range moves"
    Does this mean trappers can trigger the order when the enemy moves into long range as part of their move
    or not?


    For example an enemy unit is 14 inches away from a unit of trappers, but maneuvers to 9 inches away. Can trappers use their hidden traps order?

  2. #2

    Default

    Per the FAQ for Free Folk, the unit would have to begin their move already within long range.

    https://asoif.s3.amazonaws.com/pdf/p...k_FAQ_v1.5.pdf
    House - Ravenhurst
    Sigil - Black raven on a copper field, clutching paintbrushes
    Words - “We do not Highlight”

  3. #3

    Default

    Thank you, sorry I didn't check that before posting!

  4. #4

    Default

    No worries! Sometimes it’s just faster to ask too.
    House - Ravenhurst
    Sigil - Black raven on a copper field, clutching paintbrushes
    Words - “We do not Highlight”

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->