Endless horde and Outflank rule question
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Endless horde and Outflank rule question

  1. #1

    Default Endless horde and Outflank rule question


    So I was playing the mini campaign as freefolk and used craster on the crown but I replaced the crowns effect with the endless horde tactics card. I chose to redeploy my previously destroyed Crow killers which have the outflank rule. I used the outflank rule to hold off on deploying them untill the start of the next round on a flank table edge. Is this correct?

  2. #2

    Default

    Edit: question has been answered by Michael, you can't do this.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->