LEGENDARY BOLDNESS wounds
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: LEGENDARY BOLDNESS wounds

  1. #1

    Default LEGENDARY BOLDNESS wounds

    hi, i have a question LEGENDARY BOLDNESS wounds are to the owner of the card or the enemy? ty

  2. #2

    Default

    This should be in the rules forum, but the answer is the unit you played Legendary Boldness on, not the enemy.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->