We have several questions about start of turn.


If all units of player was activated does he still gets his turn and can play cards with trigger "start of your turn" before he passes to opponent?

In mission Clash of the king you may put unit from reserves on table.
What if you had activated all of your units before this?
The rules says that if they do not have any units left to activate, they must pass their turn to their opponent until their opponent has activated all their remaining units.
So looks like by RAW you cannot deploy units from reserve in this situation ?