Hello,
The Deployment rules states that :
"Beginning with the player who chose their Deployment Zone, each player alternates deploying 1 Combat Unit to the battlefield, continuing until all Combat Units have been deployed."
The Jarl card says :
"You may hold Jarl's unit off the table instead of deploying them as normal..."
QUESTION : Does the Jarl's unit counts as a deployed unit? Let's say I'ts my turn to deploy a unit, could I say "I deploy the Jarl' unit off the table", then it's my opponent's turn to deploy a unit? Or does the Jarl's unit is ignored in the Deployment Phase, so I have to deploy another unit on the battlefield?
Bookmarks