Loved by Smallfolks
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Loved by Smallfolks

  1. #1

    Default Loved by Smallfolks

    What timing of Loved by Smallfolks?
    Obivously it is "until end of turn" but it is not written on card?
    It is error isnt it?

  2. #2


    Since the trigger is the affected unit’s activation, the effect will only last until the end of that activation.

    Don’t think this qualifies as an error, as this card can’t be played in reaction to the free attack space on the tactics board, for example.
    "I did warn you not to trust me." -Littlefinger

  3. #3


    It is most likely an error of omission if you compare it to the likes of Hold the Line (or at the very least, inconsistent rule writing, either way, shitty QC). But It's pretty clear that like hold the line, it should only last that turn.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion

Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.