Dice mods and special rules
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Dice mods and special rules

  1. #1

    Default Dice mods and special rules

    Hi there

    I had a question about dice modifiers. Some cards and attachments rules state that unit get "+1 to hit".

    What if I get Critical Blow or Precision Strike. Does it mean that this rules requiring 6 on to hit get 5 now to triger?

  2. #2

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by NairoD View Post
    Hi there

    I had a question about dice modifiers. Some cards and attachments rules state that unit get "+1 to hit".

    What if I get Critical Blow or Precision Strike. Does it mean that this rules requiring 6 on to hit get 5 now to triger?
    No.

    +1 to hit it does not change the actual facing value of a dice, which is checked for E.g. Critical Blow.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->