Multiple charge and tactic zones
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Multiple charge and tactic zones

  1. #1

    Default Multiple charge and tactic zones

    1)

    What happens in this situation? Black unit charges three red units that stay in row?
    Will it be engaged with all three?


    Name:  Новый точечный рисунок.jpg
Views: 149
Size:  13.1 KB

    2) NCU claims Tactic board zone. It have ability that says "if that NCU claims zone ..."
    Can player choose first resolve zone effect then ability?

  2. #2

    Default

    Ok so for #1 the new FAQ says that you would just push the two units that only touch through corners 1" away. For #2 you can if your ncu has the an ability that says when you claim a zone you can choose whether you resolve the ability or zone first

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->