Ability: Affiliation
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Ability: Affiliation

  1. #1

    Default Ability: Affiliation

    Hi guys,
    is "Affiliation: xxx" an ability you can lose? If you deactivate an attachment for example.

    Thanks for the help!

  2. #2

    Default

    Yes. Any ability that is not innate (hearth symbol) can be shut down. This is clearly stated in rule book.-

    So called "native" affiliation, that does not come from an ability, cannot be shut down. Like House Umber Greataxes are affiliated to House Umber even if they don't have ability giving that affiliation. This is not defined anywhere in the rules though, it is just those things that you have to deduct.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->