"Retreat" while engaging with multiple enemies. can it does?
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: "Retreat" while engaging with multiple enemies. can it does?

  1. #1

    Default "Retreat" while engaging with multiple enemies. can it does?

    Me and my friend talked about retreat action and this was a topic.

    I think it can't retreat while a unit is engaging with 2 or more enemies as "A retreat action may only be performed while engaged with an enemy unit". As Rulebook V1.6 says.
    But he think it is not right. and it just describes that 'Retreat' can be performed when it is engaging. So he think a unit can retreat while 2 or more unit is engaging.

    Was I right? or Did I missed something?

    Thank you in advance.
    Last edited by polliwog; 10-13-2020 at 01:12 AM.

  2. #2

    Default

    Even by RAW - when you engaged with two enemy unit you engage with (one) enemy unit as well. So retreat is poissible.

    There is harder to fulfill restriction - that you should be in 1'' from enemy units after retreat.

  3. #3

    Default

    The rulebook does cover multiple enemies:

    Name:  Retreat.jpg
Views: 121
Size:  20.2 KB
    Chaos is a ladder.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->