Lady Val Tactics Board Question
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Lady Val Tactics Board Question

  1. #1

    Default Lady Val Tactics Board Question

    Hello,

    I played my first couple of games this weekend and took Lady Val NCU. I have a question about her ability.

    She can occupy any location and change it to the Maneuver symbol, therefore using that rule. If I have a card that is activated when I occupy the Maneuver location, does it only work if I occupy the printed Maneuver symbol, or any that Lady Val has assigned it to that turn (for example if I have her on the Crown, and declared she is using her rule)?

    Thanks

    dMb
    Last edited by dMb; 12-14-2020 at 11:05 AM.

  2. #2

    Default

    You are only replacing the effect of the zone, you are not claiming the Maneuver zone, nor do you control it for her (or any other) effect.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->