Charge requirement
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Charge requirement

  1. #1

    Default Charge requirement

    Hi to all
    new to the game I have a question, not clear to me as english is not my first langue, regarding charge requirement
    Rules say "target must be in the attacker's LOS at the start of the action"
    For cavalry units, does it mean in LOS BEFORE the free manouver action that any cavalry unit has?
    thanks

    paolo

  2. #2

    Default

    With cavalry, you've to check the LOS after the free maneuver.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->