Davos NCU vs Set for Charge Order
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Davos NCU vs Set for Charge Order

  1. #1

    Default Davos NCU vs Set for Charge Order

    Hi folks,

    Had a question about Davos NCU skill vs Set for Charge

    Name:  Capture+_2021-09-04-11-17-05~2.jpg
Views: 69
Size:  15.6 KB
    Name:  Capture+_2021-09-04-11-34-59~2.jpg
Views: 71
Size:  21.7 KB

    Does Davos prevent this skill working?

    To attack in mele your unit must be engaged but unit engaged with davos rules forbid it. Is this working like that?

    Unfortunately it will not work on NW crossbows

  2. #2

    Default

    By the time you would trigger Set for Charge, the unit is engaged, and thus Davos would prevent them from utilizing the Order.
    CMON Design and Development Manager
    Designer: A Song of Ice and Fire, Dark Age, Rum & Bones, World of SMOG: Rise of Moloch, Wrath of Kings, Xenoshyft, Bloodborne, Masters of the Universe: Clash for Eternia

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->