Planning and Insight
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Planning and Insight

  1. #1

    Default Planning and Insight

    Are the +1s cumulative. I.e. if I control the letter and target my commander is that a total of 3 hits dealt/blocked or is it only 2?

    Thank you.
    Last edited by Winter is coming; 09-06-2021 at 12:19 AM.

  2. #2

    Default

    Unless the card says the effects aren't cumulative you'd get each benefit listed.

  3. #3

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Alliser Thorne View Post
    Unless the card says the effects aren't cumulative you'd get each benefit listed.
    This is correct, for the reason given.
    CMON Design and Development Manager
    Designer: A Song of Ice and Fire, Dark Age, Rum & Bones, World of SMOG: Rise of Moloch, Wrath of Kings, Xenoshyft, Bloodborne, Masters of the Universe: Clash for Eternia

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->