Rattleshirt Trophy stacking
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Rattleshirt Trophy stacking

  1. #1

    Default Rattleshirt Trophy stacking

    I can’t find anywhere if a unit can/can’t have more than one trophy attached. I gather that the same trophy would give no extra benefit, but given the opportunity over the course of the game could I attach different trophies to the same unit?

  2. #2

    Default

    As you said, there are no rules in the game against having multiple cards, aside from the same one wouldn't stack.

  3. #3

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Alliser Thorne View Post
    As you said, there are no rules in the game against having multiple cards, aside from the same one wouldn't stack.
    This is correct, for the reason given.
    CMON Design and Development Manager
    Designer: A Song of Ice and Fire, Dark Age, Rum & Bones, World of SMOG: Rise of Moloch, Wrath of Kings, Xenoshyft, Bloodborne, Masters of the Universe: Clash for Eternia

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->